したがって従わせる身が女性

賢い女性は男性にしたがっているようにみせ
うまくコントロールして従わせることができる
男性の時代はもう終わろうとしている
女性がうまく男性をコントロールしていけば
組織も地域もすばらしく変化してくる
母性に勝つものはこの世にはない

コメント

  1. Lakidjet_enpr より:

    лаки джет официальный сайт [url=http://1win-luckyjet-ru.ru]лаки джет официальный сайт[/url] .

  2. Moshenniki_afKt より:

    куда пожаловаться на мошенников [url=http://pozhalovatsya-na-moshennikov.ru/]куда пожаловаться на мошенников[/url] .

  3. peregonavtofgtd より:

    [url=https://peregonavtofgtd.kiev.ua]https://peregonavtofgtd.kiev.ua[/url]

    Быстро, эффективно и надежно переместить Ваш автомобиль из Украины в течение Европу, или изо Европы в течение Украину вместе начиная с. ant. до нашей командой. Оформление паспортов да вывоз изготовляются в течение оклеветанные сроки.
    peregonavtofgtd kiev ua

  4. Donaldhen より:

    Профессиональные seo https://seo-optimizaciya-kazan.ru услуги для максимизации онлайн-видимости вашего бизнеса. Наши эксперты проведут глубокий анализ сайта, оптимизируют контент и структуру, улучшат технические аспекты и разработают индивидуальные стратегии продвижения.

  5. taktichn__lwkr より:

    Идеальные тактичные штаны для любого случая, сделанные из качественных материалов.
    Тактичные штаны: модные тренды этого сезона, для активного образа жизни.
    Как правильно выбрать тактичные штаны, и какие модели стоит обратить внимание.
    Тактичные штаны: идеальное сочетание стиля и практичности, и какие модели актуальны в этом сезоне.
    Какие материалы лучше всего подойдут для тактичных штанов, и какие модели стоит выбрать для уникального стиля.
    тактичні брюки [url=https://vijskovitaktichnishtanu.kiev.ua/]тактичні брюки[/url] .

  6. Jordancrila より:

    https://santekhnik-moskva.blogspot.com — вызов сантехника на дом в Москве и Московской области в удобное для вас время.

  7. HarryUnlaf より:

    Play PUBG Mobile https://pubg-mobile.com.az an exciting world of high-quality mobile battle royale. Unique maps, strategies and intense combat await you in this exciting mobile version of the popular game.

  8. Raphaelfup より:

    The most popular sports site https://sports.com.az of Azerbaijan, where the latest sports news, forecasts and analysis are collected.

  9. Victorspout より:

    Pin Up Casino https://pin-up.sibelshield.ru official online casino website for players from the CIS countries. Login and registration to the Pin Up casino website is open to new users with bonuses and promotional free spins.

  10. MarvinNah より:

    Latest World of Warcraft (WOW) tournament news https://wow.com.az, strategies and game analysis. The most detailed gaming portal in Azerbaijani language

  11. Davidcyday より:

    Latest boxing news https://boks.com.az, Resul Abbasov’s achievements, Tyson Fury’s fights and much more. All in Ambassador Boxing.

  12. Robertofeack より:

    Sergio Ramos Garcia https://sergio-ramos.com.az Spanish footballer, defender. Former Spanish national team player. He played for 16 seasons as a central defender for Real Madrid, where he captained for six seasons.

  13. MichaelInhes より:

    Kylian Mbappe https://psg.kylian-mbappe-fr.com Footballeur, attaquant francais. L’attaquant de l’equipe de France Kylian Mbappe a longtemps refuse de signer un nouveau contrat avec le PSG, l’accord etant en vigueur jusqu’a l’ete 2022.

  14. Kennethonedy より:

    Thibaut Nicolas Marc Courtois https://thibaut-courtois.real-madrid-ar.com Footballeur belge, gardien de but du Club espagnol “Real Madrid”. Lors de la saison 2010/11, il a ete reconnu comme le meilleur gardien de la Pro League belge, ainsi que comme joueur de l’annee pour Genk. Trois fois vainqueur du Trophee Ricardo Zamora, decerne chaque annee au meilleur gardien espagnol

  15. Samuelexabs より:

    Saud Abdullah Abdulhamid https://saud-abdulhamid.real-madrid-ar.com Saudi footballer, defender of the Al -Hilal” and the Saudi Arabian national team. Asian champion in the age category up to 19 years. Abdulhamid is a graduate of the Al-Ittihad club. On December 14, 2018, he made his debut in the Saudi Pro League in a match against Al Bateen

  16. DonaldElume より:

    Khvicha Kvaratskhelia https://khvicha-kvaratskhelia.real-madrid-ar.com midfielder of the Georgian national football team and the Italian club “Napoli”. Became champion of Italy and best player in Serie A in the 2022/23 season. Kvaratskhelia is a graduate of Dynamo Tbilisi and played for the Rustavi team.

  17. JefferyVox より:

    Latest news from World of Warcraft https://wow-kz.kz (WOW) tournaments, strategy and game analysis. The most detailed gaming portal in the language.

  18. Thomasfraxy より:

    Доставка груза и грузоперевозки https://tamozhennyy-deklarant.blogspot.com по России через транспортную компанию автотранспортом доступна и для частных лиц. Перевозчик отправит или доставит ваш груз: выгодные тарифы индивидуальный подход из рук в руки 1 машиной.

  19. HerbertTrows より:

    The latest top football news https://football.sport-news-eg.com today. Interviews with football players, online broadcasts and match results, analytics and football forecasts, photos and videos.

  20. Albertovok より:

    Discover the dynamic world of Arab sports https://sports-ar.com through the lens of Arab sports news. Your premier source for breaking news, exclusive interviews, in-depth analysis and live coverage of everything happening in sports.

  21. Robertharry より:

    Изготовим для Вас изделия из металла https://smith-moskva.blogspot.com, по вашим чертежам или по нашим эскизам.

  22. JamesParee より:

    Промышленные насосы https://superomsk.ru/news/137099/pogrujne_nasos/ Wilo предлагают широкий ассортимент решений для различных отраслей промышленности, включая водоснабжение, отопление, вентиляцию, кондиционирование и многие другие. Благодаря своей высокой производительности и эффективности, насосы Wilo помогают снизить расходы на энергию и обслуживание, что делает их идеальным выбором для вашего бизнеса.

  23. Thomashem より:

    https://buzard.ru панели для отделки фасада – интернет магазин

  24. Patrickgem より:

    The fascinating story of the rise of Brazilian prodigy Vinicius Junior https://realmadrid.vinicius-junior-cz.com to the heights of glory as part of the legendary Madrid “Real”

  25. RobbieMub より:

    Полезные советы и пошаговые инструкции по строительству https://svoyugol.by, ремонту и дизайну домов и квартир, выбору материалов, монтажу и установке своими руками.

  26. OrvilleToora より:

    Lionel Messi https://intermiami.lionel-messi-cz.com, one of the best football players of all time, moves to Inter Miami” and changes the face of North American football.

  27. WayneCrils より:

    Find out how Pedro Gavi https://barcelona.gavi-cz.com helped Barcelona achieve success thanks to his unique qualities, technique and leadership, becoming a key player in the team.

  28. Georgedug より:

    Thibaut Courtois https://realmadrid.thibaut-courtois-cz.com the indispensable goalkeeper of “Real”, whose reliability, leadership and outstanding The game made him a key figure in the club.

  29. JoshuaPaphy より:

    Study of the playing style of Toni Kroos https://real-madrid.toni-kroos-cz.com at Real Madrid: his accurate passing, tactical flexibility and influence on the team’s success.

  30. RobertFurce より:

    Emily Olivia Laura Blunt https://oppenheimer.emily-blunt.cz British and American actress. Winner of the Golden Globe (2007) and Screen Actors Guild (2019) awards.

  31. Raymondwrece より:

    Witness the thrilling story of Jiri Prochazka’s https://ufc.jiri-prochazka-ufc.cz rapid rise to the top of the UFC’s light heavyweight division, marked by his dynamic fighting style and relentless determination.

  32. JosephPUM より:
  33. WilliamGreal より:

    the most popular sports website https://sports-forecasts.com in the Arab world with the latest sports news, predictions and analysis in real time.

  34. Jamesseply より:

    Welcome to our official website! Go deeper into Paulo Dybala’s https://paulo-dybala.com football career. Discover Dybala’s unforgettable moments, amazing talents and fascinating journey in the world of football on this site.

  35. Josephnedge より:

    Coffeeroom https://coffeeroom.by – магазин кофе, чая, кофетехники, посуды, химии и аксессуаров в Минске для дома и офиса.

  36. EverettAwark より:

    Прокат и аренда автомобилей https://autorent.by в Минске 2019-2022. Сутки от 35 руб.

  37. DavidVaf より:

    Get to know the history, players and latest news of the Inter Miami football club https://inter-miami.uz. Join us to learn about the successes and great performances of America’s newest and most exciting soccer club.

  38. JameszoN より:

    Leroy Sane’s https://bavaria.leroy-sane-ft.com success story at FC Bayern Munich: from adaptation to influence on the club’s results. Inspiration for hard work and professionalism in football.

  39. Anthonymem より:

    The history of Michael Jordan’s Chicago Bulls https://chicago-bulls.michael-jordan-fr.com extends from his rookie in 1984 to a six-time NBA championship.

  40. Stanleyjab より:

    Neymar https://al-hilal.neymar-fr.com at Al-Hilal: his professionalism and talent inspire young people players, taking the club to new heights in Asian football.

  41. Charlesurisy より:

    The story of Fernando Alonso https://formula-1.fernando-alonso-fr.com in Formula 1: a unique path to success through talent, tenacity and strategic decisions, inspiring and exciting.

  42. Franklat より:

    The fascinating story of the creation and rapid growth of Facebook https://facebook.mark-zuckerberg-fr.biz under the leadership of Mark Zuckerberg, who became one of the most influential technology entrepreneurs of our time.

  43. Williamcloro より:

    An exploration of Nicole Kidman’s https://watch.nicole-kidman-fr.com career, her notable roles, and her continued quest for excellence as an actress.

  44. Derricklek より:

    Explore the career and significance of Monica Bellucci https://malena.monica-bellucci-fr.com in Malena (2000), which explores complex themes of beauty and human strength in wartime.

  45. Melvinled より:

    Inter Miami FC https://mls.inter-miami-fr.com has become a major player in MLS thanks to its star roster, economic growth and international influence.

  46. BruceShown より:

    Discover Rafael Nadal’s https://mls.inter-miami-fr.com impressive rise to the top of world tennis, from his debut to his career Grand Slam victory.

  47. Robertnug より:

    Cristiano Ronaldo https://al-nassr.cristianoronaldo-br.net one of the greatest football players of all time, begins a new chapter in his career by joining An Nasr Club.

  48. MauriceDer より:

    официальный сайт драгон мани казино бонус драгон мани казино

  49. Williamcrele より:

    The incredible success story of 20-year-old Florian Wirtz https://bayer-04.florianwirtz-br.com, who quickly joined the Bayer team and became one of the best young talents in the world.

  50. Carlosdef より:

    The incredible story https://napoli.khvichakvaratskhelia-br.com of a young Georgian talent’s transformation into an Italian Serie A star. Khvicha Kvaraeshvili is a rising phenomenon in European football.

  51. DonaldloW より:

    The compelling story of Alisson Becker’s https://bayer-04.florianwirtz-br.com meteoric rise from young talent to key figure in Liverpool’s triumphant era under Jurgen Klopp.

  52. Darrellrix より:

    Bieber’s https://baby.justinbieber-br.com path to global fame began with his breakthrough success Baby, which became his signature song and one of the most popular music videos of all time.

  53. Eddiekep より:

    In the world of professional tennis, the name of Gustavo Kuerten https://roland-garros.gustavokuerten.com is closely linked to one of the most prestigious Grand Slam tournaments – Roland Garros.

  54. Gilbertgep より:

    Achraf Hakimi https://paris-saint-germain.ashrafhakimi.net is a young Moroccan footballer who quickly reached the football elite European in recent years.

  55. Davidbar より:

    Daniel Alves https://paris-saint-germain.danielalves.net is a name that symbolizes the greatness of the world of football.

  56. Marcelomoild より:

    The story of Leo Messi https://inter-miami.lionelmessi.ae‘s transfer to Inter Miami began long before the official announcement. Rumors about Messi’s possible departure from Barcelona appeared in 2020

  57. Georgehatty より:

    Yacine Bounou https://al-hilal.yassine-bounou-ar.com known simply as Bono, is one of the most prominent Moroccan footballers of our time.

  58. JamesEthic より:

    Harry Kane https://bayern.harry-kane-ar.com one of the most prominent English footballers of his generation, completed his move to German football club Bayern Munich in 2023.

  59. ScottDok より:

    visit my website https://currencyconvert.net

  60. Rogertal より:

    Cristiano Ronaldo https://al-nassr.cristiano-ronaldo.ae is one of the greatest names in football history, with his achievements inspiring millions of fans around the world.

  61. ChrisSaf より:

    Luis Diaz https://liverpool.luis-diaz-ar.com is a young Colombian striker who has enjoyed rapid growth since joining the ” Liverpool” in January 2022.

  62. Davidswics より:

    Kylie Jenner https://kylie-cosmetics.kylie-jenner-ar.com is an American model, media personality, and businesswoman, born on August 10, 1997 in Los Angeles, California.

  63. Richardviath より:

    Bella Hadid https://img-models.bella-hadid-ar.com is an American model who has emerged in recent years as one of the most influential figures in the world of fashion.

  64. TyroneKab より:

    Monica Bellucci https://dracula.monica-bellucci-ar.com one of the most famous Italian actresses of our time, has a distinguished artistic career spanning many decades. Her talent, charisma, and stunning beauty made her an icon of world cinema.

  65. DonaldPew より:

    Zinedine Zidane https://real-madrid.zinedine-zidane-ar.com the legendary French footballer, entered the annals of football history as a player and coach.

  66. Williamsex より:

    The history of one of France’s https://france.paris-saint-germain-ar.com most famous football clubs, Paris Saint-Germain, began in 1970, when capitalist businessmen Henri Delaunay and Jean-Auguste Delbave founded the club in the Paris Saint-Germain-en-Laye area.

  67. Donaldfeask より:

    Chelsea https://england.chelsea-ar.com is one of the most successful English football clubs of our time.

  68. RaymondFaf より:

    Автомобили Hongqi https://hongqi-krasnoyarsk.ru в наличии – официальный дилер Hongqi Красноярск

タイトルとURLをコピーしました